Skip to content

Public Seminars

Application Form of Introduction to the PD(P)O Seminar

Date Status Medium of Instruction No. of Seat(s) Reserved
26 July 2019 (Friday) Open Cantonese
8 August 2019 (Thursday) Open Cantonese
20 August 2019 (Tuesday) Open Cantonese
10 September 2019 (Tuesday) Open Cantonese
24 September 2019 (Tuesday) Open Cantonese
10 October 2019 (Thursday) Open Cantonese
24 October 2019 (Thursday) Open Cantonese
6 November 2019 (Wednesday) Open Cantonese
22 November 2019 (Friday) Open English
4 December 2019 (Wednesday) Open Cantonese
16 December 2019 (Monday) Open Cantonese

Venue: *Conference Room, Office of the Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data
12/F, Sunlight Tower,248 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong
*Newly refurbished

Please provide the Contact Person's information in the form below.
First name:
Surname:
Tel no.:
Email address:
Organisation (Optional):
Please input the verification code appearing:


Note:
  1. Reservation of seats will be accepted on a first-come-first-served based.
  2. Participant will be notified by email/telephone on whether his/her reservation has been accepted.
  3. For enquiries, please email to training@pcpd.org.hk or contact Ms LAM at 2877 7130.
  4. Any personal data provided in this form will be used for the purpose of carrying out the above-mentioned activity. You have the right to request access to and correction of your personal data held by the PCPD. You should make your data access request by completing the Data Access Request Form (OPS003) and sending the completed Form directly to the Data Protection Officer of the PCPD by fax (2877 7026), by email at enquiry@pcpd.org.hk or in person or by mail to the PCPD, Room 1303, 13/F , Sunlight Tower, 248 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong.
  5. This Office reserves the right to modify the content or date of the seminar.